Tags

, ,

I was asked to join a design team. Wow! I’m so excited… & kinda nervous since this will be the first design team I’ve joined. I don’t have any new project photos ready to add (my camera batteries died), so I’m going to share a few pages from a baby album that I did a while back.

Pg6_Heaven Sent

I used a Creative Memories 8×8 album which has been discontinued since then. At the mom’s request, I made the album so that photos could be added with as little fuss as possible. One of her favorite characters is Winnie the Pooh, so images from Cricut Pooh And Friends & Cricut Pooh Font cartridges were used throughout the album.

Unfortunately, this was one of my first big gift projects, so I didn’t take any notes.

 Pg5-6

Pg13-14

Pg15-16

Pg23-24

Don’t forget to stop by My Cricut Craft Room for the official announcement & to meet the rest of the Design Team. This weekend is also the blog hop (I’ll be joining next month’s blog hop).

My Cricut Craft Room     My Cricut Craft Room 100 Cartridge Hop

